• Postal Ballet Notice for Nayara Energy Limited to appoint its Director & Independent directors

    17 November

Nayara Energy Limited has decided to pass resolutions for appointments of a director and 2 independent directors by taking approval of the shareholders of the Company through postal ballot by remote e-voting process. The company has decided to appoint Mr. Anton Kabachinskiy as Director of the Company, liable to retire by rotation. It has also decided to re-appoint Ms. Naina Lal Kidwai and Mr. Deepak Kapoor as Independent Directors for a second term of five years from October 9, 2022 to October 8, 2027 and December 18, 2022 to December 17, 2027 respectively. E-voting shall not be allowed beyond 5:00 p.m. on December 15, 2022. During the e-voting period, Members of the Company, holding shares either in physical form or in dematerialized form, as on cut-off date of November 11, 2022 can cast their vote electronically.